我们团队的参与
我们团队的参与

……建设一个更加环保、更加人性化和更具可持续发展性的星球。

……建设一个更加环保、更加人性化和更具可持续发展性的星球。


« 树木国度计划,ARaymond Network为地球植树 »


为了一个更加环保和更具可持续发展性的星球

树木国度是一个国际社会网络,该组织干预毁林、沙漠化以及贫困问题。它的活动主要在非洲和南美洲进行。

自2006年起,树木国度已与联合国环境计划合作并受到若干赞助商的支持来开展大型项目。120家欧洲及国际公司已经加入到这个团体中,去共同建设一个更加环保的星球!

树木国度在线提供树木,其中包括一些具有医疗和营养价值的树,然后树木将会被实际栽种。在对抗毁林的同时,该项目也为本地提供了就业机会,这些是树木种植和维护所必需的。

ARaymond Network参与尼日尔的树木国度计划

2009年,ARaymond Network*参与树木国度尼日尔心脏计划,这是一项宏大的计划,目标是种植800万株树木。这片心形的巨大森林位于尼日尔多索地区,距首都尼亚美约100公里。

ARaymond Network已提供了3,700株树木,对应当时的3,700名员工:“每一名ARaymond员工为地球种一株树”。

种植来自塞内加尔的阿拉伯胶树和辣木属树木,钻井……自2009年以来,ARaymond Network每年都在更新它对尼日尔树木国度的承诺。

送给我们的星球的礼物

为了让员工参与进来,ARaymond Network定期将有关该项目的进展告知员工。与树木国度的合作关系标志着一项建立在集体意识基础上的持久承诺的开始,由此使员工增强了受到社会责任价值观所驱策的对公司的归属感。

An involvement of our teams
An involvement of our teams

... to build a greener, more human and sustainable planet.

... to build a greener, more human and sustainable planet.


« With Tree-Nation, the ARaymond Network gives the planet trees »


For a greener and more sustainable planet


Tree-Nation is an international social network which intervenes in the issue of deforestation, desertification and poverty. Its actions are mainly carried out in Africa and in South America.
Since 2006, Tree-Nation has worked in partnership with the United Nations programme for the Environment and is backed by several sponsors to carry out large-scale projects. 120 European and international companies have already joined the community to build a greener planet!
Tree-Nation offers trees online, some of which have medicinal and nutritional virtues, which will then be actually planted. While combating deforestation, this project also creates local jobs, necessary for planting and maintaining the trees.

ARaymond Network alongside tree-Nation in Niger

In 2009, the ARaymond Network* committed itself to a project in Niger alongside Tree-Nation Niger Heart is an ambitious programme which aims to plant 8 million trees. This huge forest in the shape of a heart is located in the region of Dosso, about a 100km from the capital, Niamey.
The ARaymond Network has offered 3,700 trees, corresponding to its 3,700 employees at the time: « each ARaymond employee gave the planet a tree ».
Planting acacias from Senegal and moringas, well-drilling... Since 2009, the ARaymond Network has renewed its commitment to Niger alongside Tree-Nation every year.

A gift for our planet

In order to involve its employees, the ARaymond Network regularly informs its employees of the progress of the project. The partnership with Tree-Nation thus marks the beginning of a lasting commitment based on a collective consciousness and strengthens the sense of belonging to a company driven by socially responsible values.