位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。


能力


Raymond Network工业技术是建立在5大关键技术基础之上的厖

工程与服务

为了更好地满足客户的需要和建立真正的信任关系,ARaymond Network在紧固和装配方面以战略性选择对其进行引导。

具有高附加值的表现为各种各样专业技术的能力,如对市场趋势的观察、标杆学习、活动策划、相当的研发研究、对与测试阶段和模拟阶段相关的创新理念的研究的支持。除这些服务之外,ARaymond Network还召开后续研讨会和培训以鼓励配合所采用方案的过程的同化。ARaymond Network工程师与客户之间的合作提供了绝对的质量和长期的支持。

金属成型

作为欧洲、中国、巴西、北美和加拿大各公司之间合作的成果,ARaymond Network从模具的设计和生产到零件的表面处理均处于与金属成型有关的专有技术的最前沿。

这种能力包括冲压、弯曲、热处理和金属涂层。除了已经做出内在化这项技术的选择外,ARaymond Network努力不断地思考新技术的开发与设计。充满活力的进展使它能够不断地满足新的挑战,并能够向其客户提供量身定的服务来满足他们的要求。

注塑

从材料的选择到模具的设计,通过零件设计以及计算机模拟,ARaymond Network掌握了注塑过程的整套技术。

利用在化学和力学方面的双重能力,ARaymond Network已开发出注塑、双色注塑、嵌件成型、注塑和连续装配方面的专有技术,从而为其客户提供能够显著降低装配成本的方案。

胶粘剂的生产

ARaymond Network针对工业领域的粘接问题提供了一系列的高性能胶粘剂。基于聚氨脂、结构性能、瞬间粘接、快速固化、干燥形式呈现(药片形或丸剂)的技术厖Techbond®PUR系列胶粘剂表现为众多优势的结合,从而使其在市场上占有独特的地位。

ARaymond Network在整个粘接方案流程中为其客户提供支持:现场安装、专用设备的设计、生产监控和设备的维护。

定制方案解决特定的粘接问题。

装配

手动、半自动或高速全自动,ARaymond Network根据工业客户的需求开发出定制的装配方案,希望在小型、中型或大型生产系列中进行零件的装配。

使塑料或金属-塑料零件相结合,这种装配工艺配有监控技术从而满足客户的需求。

Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.


Competencies


The ARaymond Network* industrial expertise is based on 5 key skills:

Engineering and services

In order to best meet the needs of its clients and build an authentic relationship of trust, the ARaymond Network guides them in their strategic choices in fastening and assembly.
Competence with high added value in numerous expertise such as observation of market trends, benchmarking, event planning, comparative R&D studies and support in the research of innovative ideas associated with test stages and simulation. In addition to these services, the ARaymond Network holds follow-up workshops and training in order to encourage the assimilation of process in conjunction with the adopted solution. This collaboration between the ARaymond Network engineers and clients delivers absolute quality and long-term support.

The transformation of metal

Fruit of the collaboration between its various companies in Europe, China, Brazil, North America and Canada, the ARaymond Network is at the forefront of know-how related to the transformation of metal, from the design and manufacture of tools to surface treatment of parts.
This competence includes stamping, bending, heat treatment and coating of metal. In addition to having made the choice of internalizing this technology, The ARaymond Network strives to continuously rethink development and design new technologies. A vibrant evolution that enables it to meet new challenges and to offer its clients tailor-made services to meet their requirements.

Plastic Injection

From the selection of material to the design of molds, by way of the design of parts and computer simulation, the ARaymond Network masters the entire injection process.
Capitalizing on a double competence in chemistry and mechanics, the ARaymond Network has developed expertise in plastic injection, bi-injection, insert molding, injection and continuous assembly, so as to currently offer its clients solutions to significantly reduce assembly costs.

Production of adhesives

The ARaymond Network offers a range of high performance adhesives in response to industrial adhesive bonding problems. Technology based on polyurethane, structural performance, instant bonding, quick curing, dry form presentation (pastilles or pellets)… the Techbond®PUR range of adhesives presents a combination of benefits that gives it unique positioning in the market.
The ARaymond Network supports its clients throughout the adhesive bonding process: on-site installation, design of special equipment, production monitoring and maintenance of equipment.
Customized solutions in response to specific bonding problems.

Assembly

Manual, semi-automatic or high-speed automatic, the ARaymond Network develops assembly processes tailored to the requirements of industrial clients wishing to assemble parts in small, medium or large production series.
Enabling the combination of plastic or metal-plastic parts, this assembly process is accompanied by monitoring technologies designed to meet the requirements of its clients.