位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿
位于创新的最前沿

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。

为客户提供特殊方案的人力和技术资本。


Rayce, ARaymond Network的专业技术中心


ARaymond Network先进的研究与开发资源

作为全球专业技术中心的Rayce创建于2009年。Rayce于2011年正式启用,当时Rayce的总部设于法国圣路易斯。而时至今日,Rayce已经在美国、欧洲以及亚洲均设立了公司。

Rayce是ARaymond Network*先进的研发资源。当一家ARaymond Network公司确定了某个新的商机或欲对超出其技术能力范围的某个产品或工艺进行改进时,可将这个项目交给Rayce进行处理。在这里,创新过程即将开始——创造或增加材料的价值、技术或一体化进程。

通过合作进行创新

为鼓励我们的工程师和科学家们进行创造性,团队之间在开放的环境下进行工作,并在最小的级别关系下进行着相互直接接触。Rayce公司之间的协作也在不断地增加,从而确保了指导方针和标准程序的共享。

虽然许多创新是在一些公司的要求下开发出来的,而有些则是由Rayce中心的科学家和工程师们在提高团队的专业技术以及应对当前和区域市场趋势而自主发起的。

因此,协作精神是创建一个有助于促进创新的环境的基础。

探索创新的新领域

一个新项目的推出遵循明确规定的途径,以各阶段为标志。

当某个商机被确定下来,它将被交给Rayce的创意经理和专家,他们会对项目的可行性、项目的固有风险以及项目对市场趋势的顺应性进行评估。

一旦获得通过,该创意的概念性设计将会由此而创建来证明其可行性。如果可行的话,项目开发继续进行,对客户的特殊要求以及项目的内在任务进行解释。接下来则是验证、原型创作以及最后项目转移到合适的业务单元用于商业用途。

简化、标准化、工艺的整合厖创新在不断发展,而紧固件成本在不断降低。

Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation
Being at the forefront of innovation

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.

A human and technological capital to offer specific solutions to our customers.


Rayce, the ARaymond Network Center of Expertise


ARaymond Network Advanced Research and Development resource


A global center of expertise, Rayce was created in 2009. It was inaugurated in 2011 when its head office was opened in Saint Louis, France. Present worldwide, Rayce has companies in the United States, Europe and in Asia.
Rayce is the ARaymond Network* advanced R&D resource. When an ARaymond Network company identifies a new opportunity or wants to improve a product or process that is beyond their expertise, the project is handed over to Rayce, where the innovation process begins – creating or adding value to materials, technology or an integration process.

"Innovate through cooperation"

To encourage creativity among our engineers and scientists’, the teams work in an open environment in direct contact with each other and with minimal hierarchy. Cooperation between Rayce companies is also growing which ensures shared guidelines and standard procedures.
While many innovations are developed at the request of one company, others are triggered by the Rayce Center’s scientists and engineers to expand the teams’ expertise and respond to current & regional market trend.
The cooperative spirit is therefore fundamental to creating a working environment that is conducive to innovation.

Exploring new fields of innovation

A new project launch follows a well-defined path, marked by various stages. 
When an opportunity is identified, it is forwarded to Rayce’s Idea Managers and experts who assess the project’s feasibility, its inherent risks and its compliance with market trends.
Once approved, the concept is created to prove its feasibility. If feasible, the project development moves forward accounting for the client’s specific demands and the project's inherent tasks. The next steps are validation, prototype creation, and lastly – the project transfer to the appropriate business unit for commercial usage.

"Simplification, standardization, process integration… Innovation is gaining ground and fastener costs are decreasing."